Monday, August 2, 2010

Golden Heart Winners

At each year's national conference, RWA announces the winners of that year's Golden Heart Award® for excellence in unpublished romance  manuscripts. The 2010 Golden Heart Award® winners are:

Contemporary Series Romance:   Fake Fiancee, Real Love by Cat Schield

Contemporary Series Romance: Suspense/Adventure:  See Jane Run by Angela Platt

Contemporary Single Title: Songbird by Lizbeth Selvig

Historical Romance:  Between Heaven and Hell by Jacqui Nelson

Inspirational Romance:  Unforgiven by CJ Eernisse Chase

Novel with Strong Romantic Elements:  A Place at the Table by Patricia O'Dea Rosen

Paranormal Romance:  Bloodborn by Kylie Griffin

Regency Historical Romance:  A Most Improper Gentleman by Elisa Beatty

Romantic Suspense:  The Yard Man by G. Jillian Stone

Young Adult Romance:  Unchosen by Erica O'Rourke

Congratulations to all of the finalists and to the Golden Heart Award® winners!

1 comment:

  1. Sounds like there are some good books that could be making it to print. Will have to look for them and keep an eye out for that author.